Follow us:
"+3 1st Year classes will start from 21st August 2023"...


The staff members of the college are assigned with the NAAC of this college as per the details given below for the academic session of 2021-22.

1) Dr. S.K. Padhy (Coordinator)
2) Sri. L. Rath
NAAC Team 3) Sri. M.K Sahu
4) Sri. A. Nayak
5) Sri. B.K Sethi
6) Dr. R. Behera
7) Sri. S. Praddhan
8) Sri. S.K Panda
9) Smt. P. Jena
10) Sri. M.R. Bhuyan
11) Smt. A.R. Pattanayak
12) Sri. H.S. Padhy

OIC Special for NAAC & IQAC 2) Dr. P.Ch. Jena