Follow us:
"+3 1st Year classes will start from 21st August 2023"...


The staff members of the college are assigned with the NSS of this college as per the details given below for the academic session of 2021-22.

1) Dr. T Sahoo
N.S.S Programme Officers 2) Dr. Samita Kumari Sahu
3) Smt. Priyanka Jena